Moving Reviews

60s

Sarah E.



Great movers

Great movers. Fast, reliable. I also changed my move date a couple times and they dont make you put a deposit down that would get used up for that reason. I can't recommend enough.



Los Angeles Great movers

Date published: 12/30/2014



Read more
Customer Reviews of Rapid Moving Company
5.0
2014-05-19T06:21:00+00:00
60s
Yelp Review by Sarah E. Great movers Great movers. Fast, reliable. I also changed my move date a couple times and they dont make View Full →
60s.jpg(2)

Daphne B.



the movers

The next day, the movers arrived about 10 minutes earlier than their 8-9 AM window. Mike was the foreman. He walked through the house to get a preview of what had to go and what had to stay (we were leaving some stuff behind), then immediately got to work.



the movers

Date published: 09/28/2014


Read more
Customer Reviews of Rapid Moving Company
5.0
2014-05-19T06:05:38+00:00
60s.jpg(2)
Yelp Review by Daphne B. the movers The next day, the movers arrived about 10 minutes earlier than their 8-9 AM window. Mike was View Full →
60s(3)

Pauletta B.



Stress-free and affordable moving experience

My experience with Rapid Moving Company was very good, and absolutely nothing went wrong in the process of my move with this excellent company. If you're looking for a stress-free and affordable moving experience, this company should definitely be your go-to!



Stress-free and affordable moving experience

Date published: 02/04/2015



Read more
Customer Reviews of Rapid Moving Company
5.0
2014-05-19T05:57:52+00:00
60s(3)
Yelp Review by Pauletta B. Stress-free and affordable moving experience My experience with Rapid Moving Company was very good, and absolutely nothing went wrong View Full →
Customer_2

Jenn G.



Rapid Movers were great

I recently moved from Santa Monica to Del Rey, and Rapid Movers were great. They arrived on time, were incredibly friendly and helpful, and moved quickly. Our movers were Mark and Andy, who were both incredibly sweet.



Rapid Movers were great

Date published: 05/03/2014



Read more
Customer Reviews of Rapid Moving Company
5.0
2014-05-19T05:00:08+00:00
Customer_2
Yelp Review by Jenn G. Rapid Movers were great I recently moved from Santa Monica to Del Rey, and Rapid Movers were great. They View Full →
Moving Review

Gerald J.



Excellent customer service, timely, polite AND careful

Excellent customer service, timely, polite AND careful with my belongings. One of the fastest unloads I've ever seen! Andy and Mick were my movers. At the end of a long day, they took the time to help me put my bed together, something my last movers couldn't and wouldn't do.



Los Angeles Movers

Date published: 09/11/2014


Read more
Customer Reviews of Rapid Moving Company
5.0
2014-09-12T03:28:14+00:00
Moving Review
Yelp Review by Gerald J. Excellent customer service, timely, polite AND careful Excellent customer service, timely, polite AND careful with my belongings. One of View Full →
Reviews

Armee J.



Excellent customer service, timely, polite AND careful

Excellent customer service, timely, polite AND careful with my belongings. One of the fastest unloads I've ever seen! Andy and Mick were my movers. At the end of a long day, they took the time to help me put my bed together, something my last movers couldn't and wouldn't do.



Los Angeles Movers

Date published: 09/11/2014


Read more
Customer Reviews of Rapid Moving Company
5.0
2014-09-12T03:32:52+00:00
Reviews
Yelp Review by Armee J. Excellent customer service, timely, polite AND careful Excellent customer service, timely, polite AND careful with my belongings. One of View Full →
60s(2)

Mikaela J.



The Best Movers

After working with Rapid Moving for a short while, we strictly used them every day, sometimes 2 or 3 crews at a time- they always made it happen. They truly are the best- always on time, in a great mood and ready to get moving.



The Best Movers

Date published: 12/23/2014



Read more
Customer Reviews of Rapid Moving Company
5.0
2014-05-19T06:17:17+00:00
60s(2)
Yelp Review by Mikaela J. The Best Movers After working with Rapid Moving for a short while, we strictly used them every day, sometimes View Full →
60s(4)

Elaine Y.



Rapid moving company they are pretty good!

Rapid moving company they are pretty good! I have many item,they move quickly and my item is safe! They did very good job I have ever seen.



Rapid moving company they are pretty good!

Date published: 08/29/2014


Read more
Customer Reviews of Rapid Moving Company
5.0
2014-05-18T20:14:36+00:00
60s(4)
Yelp Review by Elaine Y. Rapid moving company they are pretty good! Rapid moving company they are pretty good! I have many item,they move View Full →
5.0
8
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
SUBSCRIBE NOW TO GET DISCOUNT!
SHARE
OR
SUBSCRIBE AND WIN!
You Stand a Chance to WIN FREE MOVING SERVICE or DISCOUNTS on your moving date. For additional information check our website.